• Mr. Fantastic

Soundtrack for “Make Your Move” released today

Updated: Jun 5, 2018

The soundtrack for “Make Your Move” starring international superstars BoA and Derek Hough of Dancing with the Stars fame was released today in the U.S. Mr. Fantastic co-wrote and produced track no. 7 “Runnin on Empty.” The film will be released in the U.S. on April 18, 2014.

Pick up your copy here.


© 2019 Mr. Fantastic Music. All Rights Reserved.

  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • Twitter - White Circle